Sonate No. III : Pour Piano.

Magin, Milosz,  (1929-1999.)

Paris:  Editions Concertino 

The six movements of this concert level piece are marked as follows: Andante; Lento doloroso; Allegro appassionato; Molto vivace e leggiero; Marche funèbre Lento; and Allegro furioso. With biographical information about the composer in French.

1 score (48 p.); 31 cm.
Edition Number: C 807
Distributor Number: C807

Sonate No. III : Pour Piano.

Price: $36.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.