Sonate No. II : Pour Piano.

Magin, Milosz,  (1929-1999.)

Paris:  Editions Concertino  ©1991

The four movements of this concert level piece are marked as follows: Lento maestoso - Allegro molto; Presto; Andante moto tranquillo; and Allegro appassionato. With biographical information about the composer in Polish and English. Duration: ca. 23 minutes.

1 score (54 p.); 32 cm.

Sonate No. II : Pour Piano.

Price: $24.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.