Ciutat De Cloe : Per A Dos Pianos.

Rodriguez Pico, Jesus,  (1953-)

Barcelona:  Clivis Publications  ©2006

Dedicated to Mireia Fornells and Joan Miquel Hernandez. This is one of a group of compositions by Rodriguez-Pico which are based on Les ciutats invisibles by Italo Calvino. With program and biographical notes.

1 score (45 p.); 30 cm.
Edition Number: E 545
ISBN13: 9790350202766
ISMN: M350202766
Distributor Number: E545
UPC: 9790350202766

Ciutat De Cloe : Per A Dos Pianos.

Price: $28.10
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.