Copland and The American Sound.

Copland and The American Sound. [DVD]

Copland, Aaron,  (1900-1990.)

(Keeping Score)

San Francisco Symphony  ©2006

This edition in the Keeping Score series with Michael Tilson Thomas explores the music and influences of Aaron Copland.

1 videodisc
Edition Number: SFS 60015
Distributor Number: SFS60015
UPC: 821936001592

Copland and The American Sound.

Price: $0.00
This product is permanently out of print and listed here for your information only.

Products In Series