Metro Chabacano : For String Quartet (1991).

Alvarez, Javier,  (1956-)

New York:  Peermusic Classical  ©1992

Written for the Cuarteto Latinoamericano (arranged from the "Cancion de Tierra y Esperanza" for string orchestra (1986)) and used in a kinetic installation i a Mexico City subway station by Marcos Jimenez. Duration circa six minutes. Parts available (edition no. 61852-758, $16.00).

1 study score (13 p.); 23 cm.

Edition Number: 61851757
Publisher Number: 61851757
Distributor Number: HL00228810
UPC: 680160430574

Metro Chabacano : For String Quartet (1991).

Price: $7.50
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.