185. Carpenters.

This terrific collection assembles 16 top hits by this beloved sibling duo, arranged in our world-famous notation. Includes: (They Long to Be) Close to You; Goodbye to Love; Hurting Each Other; I Won't Last a Day Without You; It's Going to Take Some Time; Rainy Days and Mondays; Sing; Superstar; Top of the World; We've Only Just Begun; Yesterday Once More; and more!

1 score (piano/vocal/chords) (62 p.); 31 cm.
Edition Number: HL 00100151
ISBN: 0634032399
ISBN13: 9780634032394
Distributor Number: HL00100151
UPC: 073999503685

185. Carpenters.

Price: $12.99
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series