Night Sonata : For Guitar Solo.

Nieminen, Kai,  (1953-)

Fennica Gehrman  ©2002

Each of the three movements of this work, composed between 1980 and 1989, is dedicated to a different painter: Joan Miro; Marc Chagall; and Salvador Dali. With a program note by John Mills and a biographical sketch.

1 score (15 p.); 36 cm.

ISMN: M550093690
ISMN13: 9790550093690
UPC: 9790550093690

Night Sonata : For Guitar Solo.

Price: $27.60
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.