Spirals : For Percussion Quartet (2001).

Askill, Michael,  (1952-)

Berlin:  Musikverlag Eckart Rahn  ©2001,[2005]

Commissioned by Synergy Percussion, and premiered in 2002 by the ensemble Amadinda. The music was inspired by a book by Hungarian architect Gyorgy Doczi, and all three movements are derived in part from Fibonacci series. With a composer's note written in 2005.

1 score (46 p.); 30 cm.
ISBN13: 9790700252120
ISMN: M700252120

Spirals : For Percussion Quartet (2001).

Price: $37.50
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.