Chaconne Plus : Percussion Solo.

Petit, Jean-Louis,  (1937-)

Editions Francois Dhalmann  ©2004

Composed for the Concours International de Percussion de Paris-Ville d'Avray. Dedicated to Alain Berghin. A work for vibraphone, marimba, cymbal and timpani, based on structures inspired by Schoenberg's system and Messiaen's modes. Of advanced difficulty. With a program note in French.

1 score (12 p.); 30 cm.
Edition Number: FD 0032
ISBN13: 9790560240329
ISMN: M560240329
Distributor Number: FD0032
UPC: 9790560240329

Chaconne Plus : Percussion Solo.

Price: $24.90
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.