Symphonie En Re Majeur.

Cherubini, Luigi,  (1760-1842.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich 

Also includes Cherubini's String Quartet No. 2, which is an arrangement of the Symphonie.

1 study score (110 p.); 23 cm.
Edition Number: 112
Distributor Number: 112

Symphonie En Re Majeur.

Price: $30.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series