Invierno : For Clarinet and Piano (2002).

Pool, Jeannie Gayle,  (1951-)

La Crescenta:  Jaygayle Music  ©2002

This is one of four movements of Pool's Four Seasons for clarinet and piano, written for Berkeley Price and Deon Nielsen Price. The composer wishes to portray the joys of winter, such as Christmas and the first snow. With a program note. Duration ca. 5 minutes.

1 score (7 p.) + 1 part (2 p.); 28 cm.

Invierno : For Clarinet and Piano (2002).

Price: $8.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.