Halama Christmas : For Wind Octet.

Kallman, Daniel,  (1956-)


New York:  Boosey & Hawkes  ©2004

Commissioned by and dedicated to the Halama Wind Octet, which premiered the work in Minneapolis, December 2000. Includes settings of Silent Night, What Child is This?, and Joy to the World. Scored for oboe, English horn, two clarinet, two bassoons and two horns. With program and biographical notes.

1 score (18 p.) + 8 parts (4, 3x3, 4x2 p.); 31 cm.
ISBN13: 9790051801848
ISMN: M051801848
Distributor Number: HL48007760
UPC: 073999787597

Halama Christmas : For Wind Octet.

Price: $55.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series