String Quartet No. 6 (2001).

Powning, Graham,  (1949-)

New York:  Stiles Music Publications  ©2004

A string quartet in four relatively short movements: an opening Vivo; a lyric Elegy; a Scherzo with Trio; and a furious Finale. Of moderate to advanced difficulty.

1 score (12 p.) + 4 parts (4x10 p.); 30x22 cm.
Edition Number: S 21
ISBN13: 9790720029214
ISMN: M720029214
Distributor Number: S21
UPC: 9790720029214

String Quartet No. 6 (2001).

Price: $72.00
Usually ships in 6 to 8 weeks.