Ayo : For Any 12 Musicians (2003).

Schick, Paul,  (1965-)

Frog Peak Music  ©n.d.

A minimalist piece comprised of many bar-long motives repeated for periods of time. No indications in terms of tempo, dynamics, articluation, etc. are provided. Printed from manuscript.

1 score + parts; 31 cm.
Edition Number: SCH 01
Distributor Number: SCH01

Ayo : For Any 12 Musicians (2003).

Price: $25.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.