Edited by Laszlo Martos and Imre Sulyok. Includes La cloche sonne; Soirees de Vienne by Schubert; Pieces from Wagner's Tannhäuser and Lohengrin; music from Berlioz's Benvenuto Cellini; music by Raff; and various Hungarian rhapsodies. With a preface and facsimile plates.

1 score (xxvi, 192 p.); 30 cm.
Edition Number: ZB 12399
ISBN13: 9790080123997
ISMN: M080123997
Distributor Number: 51000959
UPC: 680160129089

Free Arrangements, Vol. 10 : For Piano.

Price: $80.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series