Otono : For Clarinet and Piano (2002).

Pool, Jeannie Gayle,  (1951-)

La Crescenta:  Jaygayle Music  ©2002

This piece is the third movement from Pool's Four Seasons for Clarinet and Piano, which was composed for The Price Duo during 2001-2002. The music speaks to the joys and changes which autumn brings. With program and biographical notes. Duration ca. 6 minutes.

1 score (9 p.) + 1 part (3 p.); 28 cm.

Otono : For Clarinet and Piano (2002).

Price: $8.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.