Sonata : For Viola and Piano (2000-2001).

Stokes, Harvey J.,  (20th Century)

Seesaw Music Corporation  ©2001

Composed for Mary Harris. The four movements are titled Jolt, Dirge, Pastorale, and Frolic. The viola part uses some harmonics and left-hand pizzicato. With performance and program notes. Duration ca. 30 minutes.

1 score (74 p.) + 1 part; 28 cm.
Edition Number: 50031450
Distributor Number: 50031450

Sonata : For Viola and Piano (2000-2001).

Price: $60.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.