Fresco : For Orchestra.

Fresco : For Orchestra.

Lindberg, Magnus,  (1958-)

(Hawkes Pocket Score Series)

Boosey & Hawkes  ©1999

Commissioned by the Los Angeles Philharmonic, this work was composed in 1997, dedicated to Esa-Pekka Salonen, and premiered on 12 March 1998 in the Dorothy Chandler Pavillion by the Los Angeles Philharmonic, conducted by the dedicatee. With composer's note and instrumentation. Duration : ca. 22'.

1 study score (107 p.); 30 cm.
Edition Number: HPS 1342
ISBN13: 9790060112508
ISMN: M060112508
Distributor Number: HL48012067
UPC: 073999649611

Fresco : For Orchestra.

Regular Price: $66.00
On Sale For: $33.00
In Stock Usually ships in 48 hours.

Products In Series