Sinfonia, Oeuvre XII No. IV.

The six sinfonies of op. 12 were composed for 2 violons, viola and bass, two oboes, two horns and two bassoons obligato in the 6th sinfony. With description of sources.

1 score (41 p.); 31 cm.
Edition Number: CAHIER 80
ISBN13: 9790707034580
ISMN: M707034580
Distributor Number: CAHIER80
UPC: 9790707034580

Sinfonia, Oeuvre XII No. IV.

Price: $0.00
This product is permanently out of print and listed here for your information only.

Products In Series