Compline : For Ensemble (1996).

Compline : For Ensemble (1996).

Rouse, Christopher,  (1949-2019.)

(Hawkes Pocket Score Series)

New York:  Boosey & Hawkes  ©1996,2000

Composed for the Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center on commission from the Koussevitzky Music Foundation. In four sections, for the following instruments: flute, clarinet, harp, 2 violins, viola and cello. Premiered in December 1996 at Alice Tully Hall. Duration: 20 minutes.

1 study score (66 p.); 26 cm.
Edition Number: HPS 1343
ISBN13: 9790051213436
ISMN: M051213436
Distributor Number: HL48002311
UPC: 073999502251

Compline : For Ensemble (1996).

Regular Price: $30.00
On Sale For: $15.00
In StockUsually ships in 48 hours.

Products In Series