Edited by Eric Jas. This volume includes works of dubious origin, and works by others which probably stem from the music of Obrecht. With an introduction, bibliography, and sources.

1 score (lxxii, 87 p.); 34 cm.
Edition Number: NOE 18
ISBN: 9063751567
ISBN13: 9789063751562
Distributor Number: NOE18

Supplement / edited by Eric Jas.

Regular Price: $72.00
On Sale For: $36.00
In Stock Usually ships in 48 hours.

Products In Series