Quicksilver : For Brass Quintet (1981).

Rouse, Steve,  (1953-)

St. Louis:  Lauren Keiser Music  ©1981,1999

In two principal sections: a slow and lyrical section, and a fast, longer section that "exhibits a variety of active passages." The title refers to the shifting, mercurial sense of pulse displayed in the brilliant passagework. Program note by the composer. Duration: ca. 6 minutes.

1 score + parts; 36 cm.

Edition Number: X 205010
Publisher Number: X205010
Distributor Number: HL00041561
UPC: 884088301606

Quicksilver : For Brass Quintet (1981).

Price: $49.95
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.