Zählergesang : Für Ensemble (1997).

Reudenbach, Michael,  (1956-)

Edition Modern  ©1998

For piccolo, clarinet, xylorimba and radio, violin, violoncello and piano. Composed for the Ensemble for New Music, Zuerich and premiered by them in December 1997 at the Kunsthaus in Zuerich. Duration: ca. 11 minutes. Performance notes. Printed from the composer's manuscript.

1 score (11 leaves); 43 cm.

Edition Number: TME 295
Distributor Number: TME295

Zählergesang : Für Ensemble (1997).

Price: $31.50
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.