Klaviermusik II = Piano Music.

Klaviermusik II = Piano Music.

Hindemith, Paul,  (1895-1963.)

(Hindemith, Paul, Collected Works‚ Ser. V / Bd. 10)

Schott  ©1981

This volume contains three sonatas for piano two hands, two sonatas for piano four hands, and the Ludus tonalis. With an introduction, facsimile plates, appendix of alternate versions of some pieces, and critical commentary. If considering a standing order, please inquire about special subscriber pricing.

1 score (xxiv, 244 p.); 38 cm.
Edition Number: PHA 510
Distributor Number: HL49011952
UPC: 073999371154

Klaviermusik II = Piano Music.

Price: $246.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series