More Easy Classics To Moderns.

More Easy Classics To Moderns.

Agay, Denes,  (1911-2007.)

(Music For Millions‚ Vol. 27)

New York:  Amsco Publications  ©1960

More Easy Classics to Moderns is a sequel to widely popular first volume, presenting 148 pieces by masters from the Baroque to the Modern period. As a result of the extended period of music history covered in this volume, beginning pianists of all ages will discover material suited to their particular need. The pieces are simple enough to appeal to the beginning student as a first sight-reading book. Even university-level students will find a rich source of material to supplement their study of theory and composition. All pianists and teachers should find these original miniatures valuable for study, recital, sight-reading, or just relaxing musical entertainment of the highest caliber.

1 score (160 p.); 31 cm.

Edition Number: AM 41542
Publisher Number: AM41542
ISBN: 082564027X
ISBN13: 9780825640278
Distributor Number: HL14021843
UPC: 752187415428

More Easy Classics To Moderns.

Price: $14.99
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series