Title                  -- Click headers to sort -- Composer/Author Price
Chamber Music Of Eighteenth-Century Scotland / edited by David Johnson.
   Musica Scotica   Score
    (Musica Scotica‚ Vol. III)

Musica Scotica : Proceedings Of The 2005 and 2006 Conferences.
   Musica Scotica
    (Musica Scotica)

Original Highland Airs Collected At Raasay In 1812 by Elizabeth Jane Ross.
   Musica Scotica   Score
    (Musica Scotica‚ Vol. VII)

Complete Works Of Robert Carver & Two Anonymous Masses / Ed. by Kenneth Elliott.
Carver, Robert,
   Musica Scotica   Score
    (Musica Scotica‚ Vol. I)

Five Cantatas : Second, Revised Edition / edited by Kenneth Elliott.
Clerk, John,
   Musica Scotica   Score
    (Musica Scotica‚ Vol. IV)

Complete Works / edited by Elaine Moohan and Kenneth Elliott.
Johnson, Robert,
   Musica Scotica   Score
    (Musica Scotica‚ Vol. VIII)