Theodore Front Musical Literature

Sonata In C Major, Spitta No. 40 : For Flute and Basso Continuo / edited by Mary Oleskiewicz.

Price: $15.50

Contents: Grave e sostenuto -- Allegro -- Presto. With a preface in German and English. Critical report. Continuo realization by David Schulenberg. This work also appears in Musica Rara's collection of 4 Sonatas by Frederick the Great, MR 2266.

1 score (19 p.) + 2 parts (2x7 p.); 31 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: MR 2299
ISBN13: 9790004488669
ISMN: M004488669
Distributor Number: MR2299
UPC: 9790004488669

In Stock
Usually ships in 48 hours.