Theodore Front Musical Literature

Down Hearted Blues.

Price: $15.98

Contents: It's Your Voodoo Working -- Another Night to Cry -- You'll Be Mine -- Down Hearted Blues -- I'm A Little Mixed Up -- You Gonna Miss Me -- Walking With Frankie -- Nothing In Rambling -- Don't Leave Poor Me -- Crazy Mixed Up World -- You Know My Love -- The Poor Girl's Story.

1 sound disc
Edition Number: SIGN 2089-2
Distributor Number: SIGN2089
UPC: 701237208923

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.