Theodore Front Musical Literature

Toward A Season of Peace : For Soprano, Chorus and Orchestra (2012).

Price: $15.00

Contents: I. Annunciation -- II. Vision -- III. Celebration -- IV. Atonement -- V. Consecration -- VI. Parable -- VII. Apotheosis. Commissioned by Pacific Symphony and Dallas Symphony Orchestra. Premeired in March 2012. Includes texts in Hebrew, Arabic and Persian. Duration ca. 52 minutes.

1 vocal score (75 p.); 28 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Distributor Number: 744PV

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.