Theodore Front Musical Literature

Schüler-Concertino Nr. 2, Op. 6 : For Violin and Piano : edited by Tomislav Butorac.

Price: $13.50

Contents: Allegro maestoso -- Andante -- Allegro. With a foreword in German and English. One of several teaching concertos for violin and piano composed by Huber.

1 score (16 p.) + 1 part (5 p.); 31 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: EB 171L022-G
Distributor Number: EB171L022-G

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.