Theodore Front Musical Literature

Persona Mechanica : A Concerto For Solo Piano and Chamber Orchestra (2016).

Price: $90.00

Contents: I. Giocosa -- II. Dolente -- III. Gioiosa. Commissioned by Xak Bjerken and Tim Weiss. Dedicated to Xak Bjerken. The middle movement is dedicated to the memory of Steven Stucky. Duration ca. 22 minutes.

1 study score (103 p.); 31 cm.
Edition Number: JJ 57
Distributor Number: 28060010

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.