Theodore Front Musical Literature

Metal Works : For Piano and Electronics (Parts 1 &2) (2014).

Price: $34.95

Contents: I. Steel -- Interlude No. 1 -- II. Quicksilver -- Interlude No. 2. With program notes. Composed for and dedicated to Kathleen Supové. This edition contains the first two of five pieces. The interludes are for electronics only. The electronics are not provided, but are realized in the score. Duration ca. 11 minutes.

1 score (8 p.); 36 cm.
Language: English
Edition Number: HL 00234114
Distributor Number: HL00234114
UPC: 888680684860

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.