Rest : Per Violoncello E Orchestra (2003-2004).

Rest : Per Violoncello E Orchestra (2003-2004).

Francesconi, Luca,   (1956-)


Price: $240.00

In one movement. Commissioned by the Orchestra Nationale della RAI. Written for Anssi Karttunen. Dedicated to the memory of Luciano Berio. Scored for a large orchestra. Printed from manuscript.

1 score (124 p.); 46 cm.
Edition Number: NR 139204
ISBN13: 9790041392042
ISMN: M041392042
Distributor Number: NR139204
UPC: 9790041392042

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.