Theodore Front Musical Literature

Woodwind Quartet, Op. 24a : For Flute, Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon.

Price: $24.00

Contents: I. Questioning -- II. Jaunty -- III. Introspective -- IV. Rakish. With a biographical note. Dedicated to Blanche and Alexander Bloch. Commissioned by the New College Summer Music Festival. Premiered in June 1989. The music is based on LaMontaine's Sonata for Flute Solo, Op. 24. Printed from manuscript.

1 score (23 p.) + 4 parts (9, 8, 2x7 p.); 31 cm.
Language: English
Edition Number: FRD 12
ISBN13: 9790302114055
ISMN: M302114055
Distributor Number: FRD12
UPC: 9790302114055

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.