Theodore Front Musical Literature

Tjat : For Orchestra (2005).

Price: $44.80

In one movement. With a program note. Commissioned by the Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra. The title translates to Chatter. This brief work is intended as an encore. Duration ca. 5 minutes.

1 study score (29 p.); 30 cm.
Language: English
Edition Number: NMO 13775B
ISBN13: 9790065141596
ISMN: M065141596
Distributor Number: NMO13775B
UPC: 9790065141596

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.