Theodore Front Musical Literature

Tales of Hemingway : For Cello and Orchestra (2015).

Price: $150.00

Contents: I. Big Two-Hearted River -- II. For Whom the Bell Tolls -- III. The Old Man and the Sea -- IV. The Sun Also Rises. With program and biographical notes. Commissioned by the Nashville Symphony. Premiered with soloist Zuill Bailey in Nashville, April 2015. Duration ca. 28 minutes.

1 study score (203 p.); 31 cm.
Language: English

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.