Theodore Front Musical Literature

Horn Concerto : For Solo Horn and Orchestra (1971/2013).

Price: $38.00

Contents: I. Allegro non troppo -- II. Andante cantabile -- III. Allegro brioso. With a program note. Dedicated to the memory of Ifor James. Originally composed for horn and brass band, this orchestral version was premiered by Paul Klein and the Ulster Orchestra in August 2013. Duration ca. 18 minutes.

1 score (93 p.); 42 cm.
Language: English
Edition Number: NOV 164241
Distributor Number: HL00238302

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.