Theodore Front Musical Literature

Migration : Symphony No. 2 For Wind Ensemble.

Price: $135.00

Contents: I. March -- II. Dreaming -- III. Escape -- IV. Crossing -- V. Beginning. With a program note. Dedicated to Jerry Junkin. Commissioned by the Sarah and Ernest Butler School of Music and Texas Performing Arts for the University of Texas at Austin Wind Ensemble. Premiered in March 2017. Duration ca. 28 minutes.

1 score (76 p.); 46 cm.

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.