Theodore Front Musical Literature

Streichquartett As-Dur, Op. 105 / edited by Peter Jost.

Price: $14.95

Contents: I. Adagio ma non troppo; Allegro appassionato -- II. Molto vivace -- III. Lento e molto cantabile -- IV. Alllegro non tanto. With a preface in German, English and French. Critical notes in German and English. This is one of two string quartets which Dvorak composed in Prague, in late 1895. This volume is based on the first edition, published by Simrock in Berlin, 1896.

1 miniature score (vi, 56 p.); 24 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: HN 7352
ISBN13: 9790201873527
ISMN: M201873527
Distributor Number: HL51487352
UPC: 888680683160

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.