Theodore Front Musical Literature

Concerto : For Simply Grand Piano and Orchestra (S. 99%) / P. D. Q. Bach.

Price: $66.99

Contents: I. Shake Allegro -- II. Kind of Slow -- III. Moving Allegro. Dedicated to pianist Jeffrey Biegel. Commissioned by a consortium of orchestras organized by Biegel. Duration ca. 23 minutes. Custom print edition.

1 miniature score (111 p.); 31 cm.
Edition Number: 41641594
Distributor Number: 41641594
UPC: 680160640461

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.