Theodore Front Musical Literature

Requiem, K. 626 / edited by Heinz Moehn.

Price: $10.70

Contents: I. Introitus -- II. Kyrie -- III. Sequenz -- IV. Offertorium -- V. Sanctus -- VI. Benedictus -- VII. Agnus Dei -- VIII. Communio. This is a revised piano reduction of the Süssmayr version of the Requeim, based on the New Mozart Edition. Minor corrections have been made, vocal parts have been made easier to read, and the piano accompaniment is easier to play.

1 vocal score (x, 80 p.); 27 cn,
Language: Latin
Edition Number: BA 4538-90
ISBN13: 9790006450152
ISMN: M006450152
Distributor Number: BA4538-90
UPC: 9790006450152

In Stock
Usually ships in 48 hours.