Theodore Front Musical Literature

Konzert D-Moll : Für Oboe, Violine, Streicher und Basso Continuo / Nach BWV 1060.

Price: $22.70

After the Concerto in C minor for two harpsichords BWV 1060. Arranged and edited by Klaus Hofmann. With preface. Duration: ca. 18 minutes.

1 score (32 p.); 32 cm.
Edition Number: PB 5289
ISBN13: 9790004210307
ISMN: M004210307
Distributor Number: PB5289

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.