Theodore Front Musical Literature


Price: $19.98

Contents: Piano Concerto -- Violin Concerto -- Cello Concerto. With Robert Kabara, violin; Roman Jablonski, cello; Bogdan Czapiewski, piano; and the Symphony Orchestra of the Stanislaw Moniuszko Academy of Music in Gdansk.

1 sound disc
Edition Number: DUX 1176-2
Distributor Number: DUX1176
UPC: 5902547011769

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.