Theodore Front Musical Literature

Chamber Symphony; Piano Concerto No. 1.

Price: $19.98

Contents: Chamber Symphony, Op. 110a (arr. R. Barshai) -- Piano Concerto No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 35 -- 2 Pieces for String Octet, Op. 11. With pianist John Wallace and the Scottish Ensemble.

1 sound disc
Edition Number: BKD 095
Distributor Number: BKD095
UPC: 691062009539

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.