Signal : For Chamber Ensemble.

Signal : For Chamber Ensemble.

Bresnick, Martin,   (1946-)


Price: $78.99

In three movements. Scored for soprano and mezzo-soprano voices, mezzo-soprano solo, flute, clarinet, saxophone, cornet, trombone, percussion, viola, cello, contrabass, and narrator. The texts alternate between Yiddish and English. Custom print edition.

1 score (62 p.); 36 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: CY 3160F
Distributor Number: CY3160F
UPC: 798408086596

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.