Theodore Front Musical Literature

Sonatas and Airs For Violoncello / Christophe Coin, Cello.

Price: $18.98

Coin plays music by the 18th century French composer Berteau. With Petr Skalka, Felix Knecht, and Markus Hunninger.

1 sound disc
Edition Number: GCDC 922512-2
Distributor Number: GCDC922512
UPC: 8424562225121

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.