Theodore Front Musical Literature

Firebird Suite : For Percussion Ensemble / arranged by Janos Kovacs.

Price: $93.60

Contents: Introduction -- Variation de l'oiseau de feu -- Ronde des princesses Khorovode -- Danse infernale du roi Kastchei -- L'oiseau de feu et sa dance. With program and biographical notes. This arrangement is dedicated to the ensemble Rhythmodia. For vibraphone, xylomarimba, and two marimbas. Of advanced difficulty.

1 score (26 p.) + 4 parts (3x11, 10 p.); 30 cm.
Language: English

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.