Theodore Front Musical Literature

Eclipse Quartet Plays Parkins, Rzewski & Tenney.

Price: $17.98

Contents: Whimwams / Frederic Rzewski -- Cognate Canons / James Tenney -- s:c:a:t:t:e:r:i:n:g / Zenna Parkins. With William Winant, percussion.

1 sound disc
Edition Number: 80740-2-2
Distributor Number: 80740-2
UPC: 093228074021

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

-- More in this Series --

8 Duos / Robyn Schulkowsky, Percussion.

Price: $34.98

Contents: For Morty (Frederic Rzewski, piano) -- For a Medley (Joey Baron, percussion) -- Violist and Percussionist (Kim Kashkashian, viola) -- Percussionist 5 (Joey Baron, percussion) -- Rosas (Frederic Rzewski, piano) -- Pulse (Reinhold Friedrich, trumpet) -- One Coat of Paint (Rohan de Saram, cello) -- Duo 7 (Christian Wolff, melodica).

2 sound discs
Edition Number: 80734-2
Distributor Number: 80734
UPC: 093228073420


Price: $17.98

Contents: Annbling (The Flexible Orchestra) -- Circular Thoughts (Daniel Goode, clarinet) -- Sonata for Clarinet and Piano (Daniel Goode, clarinet, Douglas Martin, piano) -- Ländler Land (Michael Finckel, Pitnarry Shin, Alexandra MacKenzie, cellos, Joseph Kubera, Sarah Cahill, pianos).

1 sound disc
Edition Number: 80744-2
Distributor Number: 80744
UPC: 093228074427


Price: $17.98

This is a large-scale work for percussion in four sections. Featuring percussionists Schulkowsky, Fredy Studer, and Joey Baron.

1 sound disc
Edition Number: 80739-2
Distributor Number: 80739
UPC: 093228073925

Art Of David Tudor.

Price: $121.98

The electronic music of Tudor is featured on this seven-volume set. Also includes music by Cage and Wolff.

7 sound discs
Edition Number: 80737-2
Distributor Number: 80737
UPC: 093228073727