Theodore Front Musical Literature

Where The Bee Dances : Concerto For Soprano Saxophone and Chamber Orchestra (1991).

Price: $0.00

Commissioned by the Bournemouth Sinfonietta and written for John Harle who premiered it at the Cheltenham Festival in July 1991. With composer's note. Instrumentation. Printed from manuscript. Duration: ca.20 minutes.

1 score (82 p.); 42 cm.
Edition Number: SOS 04766
Distributor Number: HL14020016
UPC: 884088839666

This product is permanently out of print and listed here for your information only.