Theodore Front Musical Literature

Fantasias : Para Guitarra Y Orquesta De Camara (2001).

Price: $83.10

Contents: I. Rapsodia -- II. Murmullo -- III. Relato -- IV. Solo I-Atano-Solo II-Hogano. Commissioned by Radio France. Dedicated to Thierry Marcier. Printed from the composer's autograph. Duration ca. 31 minutes.

1 score (70 p.); 45 cm.
Edition Number: SZ 11958
Distributor Number: SZ11958

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.